Results

Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:51:47 GMT
Storm Doris winds reach 87mph as it hits UK
Weather warnings for wind and snow are in place across the UK, with travel disruption expected.
Dennis Campbell mail: dennis.campbell@horse-d.eu | web: dennis.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:00:48 GMT
Fruit and veg: For a longer life eat 10 a day
More fruit and veg might prevent nearly eight million premature deaths each year, researchers say.
Allen Simmons mail: allen.simmons@klarkzon.eu | web: allen.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:58:50 GMT
Mosul offensive: Iraqi forces storm airport in bid to retake city
The attack is a key stage in the Iraqi government's bid to drive IS militants from its second city.
Donald Carter mail: donald.carter@ventredi.eu | web: donald.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:14:21 GMT
Trump rescinds transgender bathroom rules from Obama era
The previous guidelines let transgender students use toilets matching their gender identity,
Shawn Warren mail: shawn.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: shawn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:29:28 GMT
Motorist with 62 penalty points legally allowed to drive
Some 10,000 people are legally driving, despite having more points than the usual resulting in a ban.
Philip Owens mail: philip.owens@affablyhomonym.com | web: philip.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:34:54 GMT
Brit Awards 2017: Ceremony highlights
Little Mix, Emeli Sande and Rag 'N' Bone Man on winning Brit Awards.
Jeffery Henry mail: jeffery.henry@klarkzon.eu | web: jeffery.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:11:28 GMT
Barclays full-year profits almost treble to £3.2bn
"Strong progress" in restructuring helps the bank to report profits of £3.2bn.
Donald Roberts mail: donald.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: donald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:59:39 GMT
Wayne Rooney: Man Utd captain's agent in China to discuss potential move
Wayne Rooney's agent Paul Stretford is in China to see if he can negotiate a deal for the forward to leave Manchester United.
Arthur James mail: arthur.james@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:56:49 GMT
Smoke alarms ‘wake boys less than girls’
Researchers are trying to design new smoke alarm sound after it was discovered they fail to wake most children.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:28:07 GMT
Courts to ban cross-examination of victims by abusers
The move follows an emergency review of the practice after a campaign by victim support groups.
Brian Gordon mail: brian.gordon@geheime.club | web: brian.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:42:05 GMT
Kim Jong-nam killing: North Korea condemns Malaysia
An angry report in North Korean state media blames Malaysia for the death of "a citizen".
Kenneth Peterson mail: kenneth.peterson@daftest.website | web: kenneth.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:23:10 GMT
HS2 on track for final approval
HS2 high speed railway is expected to be been given final approval, but with costs of £60bn, not everyone is happy.
Paul Fisher mail: paul.fisher@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:00:40 GMT
Cheryl 'confirms' her pregnancy in photo from youth charity campaign launch
The singer shows off her baby bump for the first time while helping to launch a new charity youth campaign.
Johnny Burns mail: johnny.burns@horse-d.eu | web: johnny.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:41:12 GMT
Victoria Derbyshire
BBC coverage of latest developments
Arthur Warren mail: arthur.warren@klarkzon.eu | web: arthur.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:47:23 GMT
Italian village torn apart by slow-moving landslide
The village of Ponzano in the Abruzzo region of Italy is being torn apart by a landslide, following earthquakes in 2016.
Steve Harris mail: steve.harris@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:16:28 GMT
Seven Earth-sized planets found orbiting single star
Seven planets orbiting a single star have been discovered in a solar system 40 light-years from Earth.
Harry Martin mail: harry.martin@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:58:59 GMT
'Red alert' as Chile wildfires blaze
Dozens of houses and almost 3,500 hectares of forest are destroyed by fires which continue to burn in Chile.
Bruce Martin mail: google@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:47:10 GMT
Helen Bailey murder: Fiance Ian Stewart found guilty
The fiance of the suffocated children's author Helen Bailey has been found guilty of murder.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 03:38:11 GMT
Brazil's samba for the disabled
The first samba school in the world designed for people with disabilities helps them take part in Carnival.
Edward Dixon mail: edward.dixon@klarkzon.eu | web: edward.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:21:08 GMT
What is a weather bomb?
Heard the term but not sure what it means? Chris Fawkes explains.
Arthur Fisher mail: arthur.fisher@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:01:37 GMT
Duchess of Cambridge plays pool on Torfaen Wales visit
The Duchess of Cambridge shows off her pool-playing skills on a visit to a children's charity in south Wales.
Philip Mcdonald mail: philip.mcdonald@hockeymail.de | web: philip.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:30:08 GMT
Shot soldier Anthony Williams in Le Mans challenge
A serviceman shot six times as he treated a casualty in Afghanistan is preparing to take part in the Le Mans 2020.
Mark Rivera mail: mark.rivera@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:27:54 GMT
Newspaper review: Did author murderer 'kill ex-wife too'?
Newly convicted killer Ian Stewart makes most of the front pages as police look again at ex-wife's death.
Kenneth Nelson mail: kenneth.nelson@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:42:19 GMT
Amazon Prime imam 'stopped in the street for selfies'
Amazon ad imam called on by government to promote harmony between Muslims and other faiths.
Jeff Boyd mail: jeff.boyd@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:13:29 GMT
Great British Bake Off's Nadiya Hussain given food show
The Great British Bake Off winner will be travelling around Britain in search of innovative cooking.
Jimmy Roberts mail: google@geheime.club | web: jimmy.geheime.club | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:07:14 GMT
In pictures: Miniature worlds
Artist Joshua Smith's tiny creations replicate real buildings.
Donald Harrison mail: donald.harrison@horse-d.eu | web: donald.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:14:31 GMT
Call of duty
Sgt Conchita Lopez describes her life patrolling Mexico's southern border with Guatemala.
Henry Warren mail: henry.warren@innovation-km.com | web: henry.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:14:30 GMT
My beautiful backyard
Awen Morris o Lanberis yw ein ffotograffydd gwadd // Awen Morris from Llanberis is Cymru Fyw's guest photographer for February
Roy Campbell mail: roy.campbell@ventredi.eu | web: roy.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:01:37 GMT
Massive art
How Guido van Helten is using massive pieces of public art to save small towns in Australia.
Harold Jackson mail: harold.jackson@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:59:30 GMT
Sea worm festival
Thousands of people gathered in Seger Beach in Indonesia to catch and eat sea worms, a symbol of prosperity.
Dennis Parker mail: dennis.parker@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:46:36 GMT
A Brits to remember
From awkward encounters to falling down houses, what made the Brits a night to remember?
Carl Cooper mail: carl.cooper@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 02:15:34 GMT
Learning to ride
An unlikely stables in the heart of Brixton teaching more than just riding skills.
Jacob Peterson mail: jacob.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jacob.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:49:20 GMT
Eye phones
Thousands of people are lending their eyes to those who need them.
Allen Ramirez mail: allen.ramirez@affablyhomonym.com | web: allen.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:24:13 GMT
Dark marketplace
Malware researcher Anton talks about who does what in the web's dark marketplaces.
Marvin Evans mail: marvin.evans@innovation-km.com | web: marvin.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:04:12 GMT
The spy next door
The remarkable double life of undercover agent Jack Barsky who lived the American dream at the KGB's expense.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:17:06 GMT
Say 'we do'
The European places that permit opposite-sex civil union - although rights for couples vary.
Carl Ellis mail: carl.ellis@affablyhomonym.com | web: carl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:01:15 GMT
Rainbow babies
A rainbow baby is a child born to a family following the loss of an infant. BBC News spoke to mothers who use the rainbow symbol to remember and celebrate their children.
Jeff Ellis mail: jeff.ellis@geheime.club | web: jeff.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:48:50 GMT
Unexpected connection
When her late mother donated her organs, Ella hoped one of the recipients might contact her. It turned into two wonderful friendships.
Kevin Mcdonald mail: kevin.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:21:36 GMT
Grieving widow
Author Helen Bailey tried to build a new life after her husband died, but it was ripped from her by the man she chose to build it with.
Chris James mail: chris.james@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:55:41 GMT
Doing the legwork
A growing number of people are using running clubs and events as business networking opportunities.
Jeff Rivera mail: jeff.rivera@geheime.club | web: jeff.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:29:54 GMT
Will Grant: Mexico anger ahead of Tillerson visit
US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson arrives in Mexico as relations between the countries remain sour.
Donald Cole mail: donald.cole@hockeymail.de | web: donald.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:15:14 GMT
Roger Harrabin: 'Magical thinking' on Heathrow expansion
A third runway at Heathrow can only be justified if it does not breach climate change laws, MPs say.
Edward Foster mail: edward.foster@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: edward.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:30:11 GMT
Martin Patience: Why is Nigeria's president still in London?
Rumours are rife about the state of Muhammadu Buhari's health - and about his grip on power.
Edward Owens mail: edward.owens@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 22:04:11 GMT
The town halls trying to tackle Trump's agenda
Republican politicians are returning to their home districts to face a barrage of criticism
Mark Morales mail: mark.morales@klarkzon.eu | web: mark.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:54:30 GMT
Reality Check: Are business rates figures misleading?
Aggregate figures exclude inflation and an adjustment for successful appeals.
Peter Patterson mail: peter.patterson@hockeymail.de | web: peter.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:11:03 GMT
Trump travel ban: Five questions ahead of new executive order
What to look out for as President Trump gets closer to signing a new order reviving his controversial immigration ban.
Steve Nelson mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:25:04 GMT
Met Police Commissioner: Who will be Britain's next top cop?
The UK's next top police officer will be chosen on Wednesday - who are the contenders?
Jason Warren mail: jason.warren@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:02:13 GMT
Who is internet 'supervillain' Milo Yiannopoulos?
Internet "supervillain" Milo Yiannopoulos is dropped from a conference and has a book deal cancelled.
Antonio Flores mail: antonio.flores@geheime.club | web: antonio.geheime.club | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:23:36 GMT
Champions League: Leicester City showed big heart, says Claudio Ranieri
Leicester boss Claudio Ranieri praises his side's "big heart" after scoring an away goal in their Champions League last 16 tie at Sevilla.
Alan Ramirez mail: alan.ramirez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:00:03 GMT
Six Nations 2017: England leave out Jonathan Joseph for Italy game
England centre Jonathan Joseph will not face Italy in Sunday's Six Nations match after being left out of the 24-man training squad.
Kevin Rivera mail: kevin.rivera@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:42:13 GMT
Britain's Amir Khan in negotiations with Manny Pacquiao
Britain's Amir Khan says he is in talks with Manny Pacquiao to be the WBO world welterweight champion's next title challenger
Henry Robinson mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: henry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:21:34 GMT
'I'm just as glamorous as them'
Hulya Arif is one of a number of disabled women breaking into the beauty business.
Benjamin Henry mail: benjamin.henry@horse-d.eu | web: benjamin.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:25:57 GMT
Branching out to grow Christmas trees, despite my accident
Forester Clive Collins was determined to keep working after breaking his back, following his dream to run a Christmas tree farm.
Vincent Roberts mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: vincent.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:23:05 GMT
The ex-trader turning disabilities into profits
Why a former trader left Wall Street to target an overlooked market worth trillions globally.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:27:04 GMT
Steel firm unlocked disabled woman's potential
A young disabled woman discusses how she overcame barriers to find a fulfilling job in South Africa.
more